Welcome to the SVR Rolling Stock Trust Website

How to contact the SVR Charitable Trust team

01562 757940

fundraising@svrtrust.org.uk

Severn Valley Railway Charitable Trust
Number One
Comberton Place
Kidderminster
DY10 1QR

Please come and visit us at the office in Comberton Place. We're just around the corner from Kidderminster Station.

Registered in England No. 4341280 Registered Charity Number: 1092723

 

Hugh McQuade

Chairman hugh.mcquade@svrlive.com     

John Leftwich

Head of Development Board    john.leftwich@svrtrust.org.uk    

Shelagh Paterson

Director of Development  shelagh.paterson@svrtrust.org.uk


 

 

                   

Lesley Carr  

Communications and PR

lesley.carr@svrtrust.org.uk

Coralie Hudson

Fundraising Officer

coralie.hudson@svrtrust.org.uk

     Claire Engleheart

    Trust Officer 

claire.engleheart@svrtrust.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

Cathy Tookey

Admin Assistant

cathy.tookey@svrtrust.org.uk

Michael Howard

Volunteer

michael.howard@svrtrust.org.uk

Amy Baker

Volunteer

amy.baker@svrtrust.org.uk

 

 

 

Donate Now Latest News How to helpRestoration Updates Platform1